Remove a ZIVVER account
This document explains how you delete your ZIVVER account. You can do this if you no longer want to use your ZIVVER account or if you have a new account and no longer wish to use your old ZIVVER account.
If you delete your ZIVVER account, all messages and settings will be lost!
Delete your account
- Log in to the WebApp.
- Click Settings settings on the bottom left of your screen.
- At the bottom, click the DELETE ACCOUNT button.
A confirmation pop-up appears
- Enter your password.
- Click OK.
Your account has been successfully deleted.
Accounts created by a ZIVVER administrator cannot be deleted by users.